Day 6

10 04 2007

I woke up at 10:30, went to eat at 11, went to my screenwriting class, went back to campus, sat down & talked to my friends.

That was pretty much it.

Later that day, I went to eat at this Indian resteraunt down Westwood Blvd. It was pretty good. Anyways, I don’t have much time today, but I remembered that I had to blog every day. Anyways, after dinner, I had to go ;to my culture night practice. I’m casted as the boyfriend of one of the characters. Go watch on the 28th @ Northwest at 6:30 PM. Anyways, sorry for the rushed post.

Later days,

-Kev

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

