Sexxx.

14 07 2007

Honestly, the title of this blog has nothing to do with what I am going to talk about. I kinda did it to get more people to read it, haha. Shameful? Very.

Well, it worked because you’re reading it right now, yes?

Anyways, I started working out more because I felt sluggish and tired all the time.

I am proud to say I am still tired. It could be because I slept really late last night and woke up at 9 something… but I highly doubt that…kinda. Ever find it funny when you or other people work out how your faces gets so distorted. One day I would like to take a camera to the gym and snap shots of people running or lifting their max. I would compile all the images into some cool sounding book, something like People who look like a cinder block was shot at their faces with a cannon. That would be neat, right? (coming October 2008)

Well, off that topic I hear Toyota is going to switch to a pure hybrid line of cars very soon. Now, don’t get me wrong, I think they’re cool, and I’m not saying they shouldn’t. What I am saying is that that for some reason, a hybrid car makes me feel less manly. For some reason, I don’t think driving a candy red Prius would compare to driving a candy red ’67 Camaro or anything. There’s a certain feeling you get when you hear an engine purr that makes a car, well, a car. I don’t want to be starting up a computer when I am turning my car on. Maybe they should make some crazy sound system that mimicked car sounds. That would be cool. I’m all for the environment, and I know that it sounds backwards to want an old car if I care about the environment– I guess I’m just one of those stubborn Americans.

You know what I find funny? Why people hate America so much. Honestly, I love this country. Granted, our leader and our decisions in the previous four years haven’t been exactly effective, but regardless, it’s a damn great country. Now if one day one of the 20 some readers who read my blog (sad! please digg it.) happen to be from outside of America, or from America (but wishing they were living in Canada or whatever) and don’t agree with what I say, then well… well… sucks for you, I guess. I find it unfair when other countries look to America for help and get mad when America helps, I mean, don’t bitch if you ask for help. And don’t bitch if you don’t get any. Theres a reason people come to America for help, and it isn’t because we’re dumb backwards warmongers.

It’s to early to talk about politics.

Let talk about good byes.

Later days,

-Kev

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

