Dust Bunnies

9 08 2007

I don’t really understand why the term dust bunnies is termed “dust bunnies,” I mean, why not dust lions? Or dust dragons, rather. You would really want to get rid of them if they resembled a scary reptile–unless you were fond of dragons…then it would make sense if you called it something you were afraid of.

Personally, I would call mine dust male-strippers.

It makes sense, doesn’t it?

I mean from my point of view it makes perfect sense. What heterosexual male wants male strippers in their house?

Especially if they are made of dust!

Not me!

-kev

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

