FAMILY.1

9 11 2008

The Invisible Sail

I believe you are immortal grandpa,

Through your eyes you have seen more than I saw,

You avert my attention from your ails,

And are sitting by and watch as I sail.


The seas are stormy-you know all too well,

A secret hand, private push, I can’t tell.

My vessel sails through the thick sky with ease,

So alas, I win, and if you will please,

Tell me how you do it, how you drift up

and leave,

When finally, I have arrived at Peace.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

